Just Beautiful – WorldWide Telescope


 WorldWide Telescope

[Click the picture to view the TED video of this amazing application] 

I can’t remember when I last felt this emotional. This application will truly change the world!

Now I have to wait till Spring 2008 to experience this….😦

Well done Microsoft Research and all those involved this is truly awe inspiring stuff!

8 responses to “Just Beautiful – WorldWide Telescope

  1. Thank you my friend for such a great find. I was moved too. I love space.

    Jose, we haven’t seen much of lately. Don’t tell me you got married and have two kids and dog by now?🙂

    I guess you’re waiting for SL2.0!

    ..Ben

  2. actually… sorry Ben will be posting soon. Have been waiting for SL2 indeed..😦 promise to post asap

  3. pretty sweet…. i guess this is using the same stuff as sea draggon and photosynth stuff…

  4. A round of applause for the article. Much many thanks again. Really cool.

  5. Many thanks once again for that article. Truly looking forward to read more.

  6. Hi there, its good piece of writing on the topic of media print, we all be aware of media is a enormous source of
    data.

  7. Some genuinely prime articles on this web site , saved to fav.

  8. Just about all of what you mention happens to be astonishingly precise and it makes me ponder why I hadn’t looked at this with this light previously. Your piece really did switch the light on for me personally as far as this particular topic goes. However at this time there is actually just one position I am not necessarily too comfortable with so while I attempt to reconcile utilizing the actual core theme of the position, let me see what all the rest of the readers need to say.Nicely done.

Leave a Reply

