Announcing Tweener for Silverlight


subheading 3

As promised my friend released the managed source code for Tweener.

I’ve personally been using this library and have a dozen or so demo’s that arn’t quite ready for release for another week BUT the demo’s Michael’s done are very informative and show’s off just how easy it is to use.

Check out his post and download it today… It’s for Silverlight 1.1, read my previous post, in the comments section, for javascript version. A version for Silverlight 2.0 will be launched soon after Mix08 .

 Good times ahead🙂

[click on picture to be taken to his post for more details] 

Tweener for Silverlight

13 responses to “Announcing Tweener for Silverlight

  1. Maaaan, I just posted my eagerness to get a hold of this stuff, and I turn around you posted this new post. Ok, how do I send you a bottle beer from US to you Jose😉

    ..Ben

  2. Thanks Michael he’s the guy that did the hard yards ….. I have to honestly say that it has made my life easier🙂

    I’m currently working on some awesome demo’s and 2.0 port🙂

  3. >>Thanks Michael he’s the guy that did the hard yards ….. I have to honestly say that it has made my life easier <<

    Ok, then I split the Beer in half (using the new Animations).

    Can’t wait to start on 2.0 stuff. Thanks Jose!

  4. Hey Ben, thanks for the half a beer mate. Jose’s been on my back to get this out to everyone so glad to see there’s some interest.

  5. >>Hey Ben, thanks for the half a beer mate. Jose’s been on my back to get this out to everyone so glad to see there’s some interest.<<

    Micheal, a B I G thanks to you and Jose; You guys rock!

    Hope someday we all can hang out together and have a SL party. Beer on me…😉

  6. looks cool, i wonder what can get to be done with this.

  7. avatarX: some pretty amazingly complex things that currently take alot of work.. Ill be doing some samples in SL2.0 very soon…

  8. If you upgrade to Silverlight/WPF 3 or 4 you may want to check out another animation engine for easing. It’s called Artefact Animator – artefactanimator.codeplex.com. It doesn’t use storyboards but it gives you a simple syntax that mimics Tweener for Flash. It also uses the same code for the Silverlight and WPF version so the experience is consistent.

  9. Pingback: Edward Robertson

  10. Hello there, I found your web site by way of Google while looking for a comparable matter, your website got here up, it appears great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  11. Hi there, I found your website by the use of Google while searching for a comparable subject, your web site came up, it looks good. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  12. Not to hijack this thread, but, I’d like to find an investment advisor that was named as my parents’ retirement manager. I really don’t know what to do because I want to work with the same agent I am having trouble locating them in any of the local directories online. Carlton Financial Group – 106 Mission Ct #701 Franklin, TN 37067 phone (615) 794-2536 Does anyone know of a way that is free to find this company?

  13. Good information. Lucky me I found your site by chance (stumbleupon).
    I’ve bookmarked it for later!

Leave a Reply

