SilverLight RC1 is out


Sub Heading 5

Finally i can start posting again!

The silverlight team approached me a week ago and told me about the imminent release of RC1 and how it could break my iTunes project.

They gave me early preview of the new build and politely asked me to start planning for the change. Hence why i was quiet for such a long time.

I re-factored the project, it needed some fundamental changes due to the RC1, and i will be releasing an updated package in an upcoming post (today sometime)

But congratulations to Microsoft and the SilverLight team, this is a great day for Microsoft developers all over the world.

Here’s the run-time itself:

Some tools for building Silverlight applications:

Leave a Reply

