Project SilverLight 1.1 – General Rant – Calm before the storm


subheading 3

Hi everyone,

I’m posting to let you know that I’m still alive and this project is still chugging along.

I have been busily writing post’s and they’re all sitting in draft mode.

I’ve got about 6 post’s waiting to be completed. I won’t be releasing them till this weekend (about 3 days away).

It’s been hectic at work (real work) so haven’t had much time to concentrate on my SilverLight stuff .

Anyway stay tuned …. a barrage of post’s will soon be coming your way!

Leave a Reply

