iPhone – Graphics and TidBits


 Subheading 10

Found a great reference site for all the graphics shipped with the iPhone. It’s a discussion about what goes into the UI of the iPhone as well as a link to the zip file containing the images.

Thread discussing iPhone graphics : link

Actual ZIP file containing the extracted iPhone graphics (for convenience) : zip

15 responses to “iPhone – Graphics and TidBits

  1. this is exactly what I have been looking for

  2. yeah that’s exactly what i thought when i found it . Alot of my life is spent finding stuff like this to reuse in my own projects …🙂

  3. link not workin plz fix

  4. Just a follow-up thank you again. Out of some of the money you donated, I purchased a midi to usb interface controller that will allow me to play notes from an actual keyboard in my studio. THANK YOU

  5. I had this content bookmarked a while before but my notebook crashed. I have since gotten a new one and it took me a while to find this! I also really like the design though.

  6. Dear mate. I seriously love this writing and your current web site all in all! That article is very clearly created and also easily understandable.

  7. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web-site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this blog. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched everywhere and simply couldn\’t come across. What a great website.

  8. Musique les references sites web topliste classement cours de guitare
    classement topliste classement sites guitare leçons de guitare facilement à la guitare, étudier la guitare pros réalisés par un guitariste
    expériementé auteur de nombreuses méthodes pour découvrir et progresser à la guitare.
    Des cours de guitare complets et progressifs avec clips vidéos pour rendre l’aprpentissage encore plus facile et ludique.
    Vous allez découvrir pas à pas comment débuter à la guitare, à mettre les différentes notes de musiques aux différents enrroits du manche de votre guitare,
    vous allez également étudier les accords majeurs et mineurs à la guitare.
    Des leçons de guitare réalisés par un véritable guitariste pour les guitaristes qui veulent apprendre sérieusement et réellement la guitare dans les meilleures conditions.
    Une méthode pédagogique guitare complète ludique et terriblement efficace pour jouer rapidement vos morceaux de musique favoris, seul(e) ou en groupe.
    étudier la guitare
    Inscrivez vos sites

  9. Woah! I’m truly digging your template/theme of this site. It’s basic, but efficient. More often than not it’s difficult to acquire that will “perfect balance” involving usability and also overall look. I must say that you’ve completed a fantastic job using this type of. Furthermore, the blog tons very speedy for me upon Chrome. Excellent Weblog!

  10. I have to say that for the past few of hours i have been hooked by the impressive articles on this blog. Keep up the good work.

  11. Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for info approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon so far. However, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the supply?|What i do not understood is if truth be told how you are now not actually much more well-appreciated than you may be now. You are very intelligent.

  12. Is there an age limit? My son is 13 and would like to run it if possible.

  13. Howdy very nice website!! Man .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I’m glad to search out numerous helpful info right here in the submit, we want develop more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.

  14. Hi, There’s no doubt that your web site could be having web browser compatibility
    problems. When I take a look at your website in
    Safari, it looks fine however when opening in IE, it has
    some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick
    heads up! Apart from that, fantastic website!

  15. In order of price blued is lesser expensive
    and stainless is usually the most expensive. This original shoulder system was first introduced by
    Galco in 1969 (then the Jackass Leather Company) and has
    since become the favorite of professionals worldwide. For illustration, if
    your weapon of pick is a revolver, the accessories you pick
    to augment or holster your firearm will have a huge impact on the
    velocity with which you can draw and fire it.

Leave a Reply

